Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am searching for chemistry, passion, fun, adventure... how about you?

In his own words

I am someone unlike anyone else.. I am unique in so many Yes that is me. I come from a big family which we can discuss later. I enjoy life and I am thankful for the people in it. I have had my fair share of trials and tribulations in my life and its has made me into the person I am today. I am a ball of energy and I love being active in someway or another. I work full time and my job is very demanding of me so I don't get a lot of time to go out and meet new people and everyone in my social circle is either married or engaged... So thats what brought me to try online dating. It makes sense to me because meeting women in a bar or club never seems to work out very well. I am a gentlemen, one that opens doors for a woman, protects her when she needs it, and actually listens when she needs to talk. I know how to treat a woman right and make her feel like a woman should. I am affectionate and passionate towards the one I'm with. I like to have balance in a relationship, doing the things she likes and including her in the things I like. I am ready to find someone who is ready to take a chance to find love. I am always moving unless there is a reason to stop. I am honest, caring, loving, considerate, positive, passionate, trustworthy, fun, exciting, easy going, social, affectionate, adverturest, a good listener, and a amazing friend. I am the first person my friends call when they need help of just someone to talk to. However, if I can find some good company I would love to jsut relax and watch a movie or have a good conversation and drink a cup of coffee. I have have a lot of interests which we can discuss later. I love cars, music, spending time with good people and having a good time. I love the outdoors as well as the nights in watching a movie. So I sure we can find something fun and exciting to do. I am very outgoing and I am up to trying new things. Ask me anything you like I'm an open book. Now the tough part... What I am looking for. I am looking for a woman who is ready to try something new and see if something can blossom into something more. I want someone who knows how to communicate and understands how to compromise. I want someone who is open to true love. Ultimately, someone who wants that special connection and wants to enjoy what life has to offer. Someone who is passionate and affectionate. I would like to meet someone who is ready to date, and what I mean is someone that doesn't want to play games. Are you ready to find someone special??

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Mya, she is still only a puppy but she is great.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Captiva Island,Walsenburg, Houston for Texas2K events


Denver Automotive and Diesel College, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorites I guess we will have to pick a topic...

For fun

I use my free-time to spend time with friends and I enjoy working on my car. I like going to movies and sporting events as well as fishing, camping, hiking, white water rafting, pretty much anything outdoors for the morst part.

Last read

Turbo Magazine, The harry potter series, the Hunger games, and Rich dad Poor dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an assistant store manager for an amazing company. I enjoy going to my job everyday and I thrive to move forward in my career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral