Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Be not simply good, be good for something. - Henry David Thoreau

In her own words

I'm a 24 year old English major. I love to read, play video games, watch movies, and be outdoors. I'm hoping to attend graduate school in the near future to become a licensed therapist. I find it difficult to write these things without using cliche buzzwords and phrases like "I love to have fun and be with my friends!" Of course you do. Who enjoys being bored and alone? That's not interesting. Here are a few things that are interesting about me: 1. I can rope. My grandfather was a cowboy. Granted, I only ever graduated to practice steers because I didn't live on the farm with him, but I can do the basic motions. 2. I like to write. Fiction and short stories. Who knows if it ever goes anywhere, but I enjoy doing it. 3. I enjoy meteor showers. A lot. I will go out of my way to view one. Sometimes it doesn't work out, but I find the universe to be fascinating. 4. I dislocated my elbow when I was skateboarding in middle school. That was when I learned one of my life's most valuable lessons: I am clumsy and need to stop skateboarding. A guy who likes to relax and to travel. He values honesty and laughter. He doesn't mind curves on a woman (though I am by no means fat). He is kind to others and can have an intelligent conversation. He wants to travel, be in love, and is passionate about his beliefs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Coffee, Kennedy's

Favorite things

Video games (Oblivion, Bioshock, Skyrim, Mass Effect, Halo). Movies (Documentaries, Period pieces, Drama, Comedy). Books! (Song of Ice and Fire, anything by Jane Austen, Stephen King, Wuthering Heights, Harry Potter).

For fun

Going for drinks with friends, dancing, driving around and listening to music. Playing video games (when I can) and chilling at home. Kayaking, skiing, even though these are fairly limited in Texas.

Last read

Song of Ice and Fire: Dance with Dragons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I focused my BA on becoming a teacher but found that it wasn't for me. I'm currently working as a Customer Service Rep. I want to go to grad school to become a licensed therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral