Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Without music, life would be a mistake.

In her own words

Thanks for taking some time to look at my profile! Here's a little about me...I work full time as an Account Manager at the American Red Cross and I'm a Children's Choir Teacher (I guess you could say I'm Queen of the non-profit organization!) I studied music in school and am working toward making that my full time gig. In my "spare time" I also sing with the San Francisco Symphony Chorus! There's nothing quite like being onstage at Davies Symphony Hall! I live in Berkeley and really love it here! In my free time I love spending time with my friends and family, going to shows, grabbing dinner and/or drinks, being spontaneous, taking road trips to Long Beach to visit my friends from college or just a laid back night at the apartment with friends. I enjoy sharing ideas and opinions about pretty much anything, I'm very open minded. I love to travel! Some of my favorite vacations include Peru, Australia and Italy. Some of the places I still want to visit are Israel, Greece and Spain. I'm a very positive person and everything that I am comes from my very fortunate upbringing. I have a wonderful relationship with my family and can't imagine my life any other way. My parents are still very much in love after 33 years of marriage and I have and older brother I've always looked up to. He just got married (a story!) and now I have the greatest sister in law I ever could have hoped for. I'm in a really positive place in my life and I'm ready to share that with someone. I'm looking for someone with a positive outlook on life who wants to have fun and enjoy each other's company. I'd love to meet someone who makes me laugh, feels comfortable in his own skin, has a good relationship with their family, and enjoys getting dressed up and going out just as much as a quiet night in! If this sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents live nearby and have the two most adorable golden doodles you've ever seen! I try to visit them to get my puppy love in as much as possible! There is also a cat in the new place that I moved into who I'm quickly falling in love with

Political views



California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

TV- How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Glee, Pretty Little Liars (guilty pleasure, don't judge!), Big Bang Theory, Sex and the City and Family name a few Movies-Stepbrothers, Anchorman, Zoolander, Best of Will Ferrell on SNL(sensing a theme?)

For fun

To name a few things...For fun I enjoy going out with friends, listening to music, watching silly YouTube videos, hiking, spending time with my family, watching a good game (baseball is my go-to, GIANTS)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I double majored in Vocal Performance and Music Education.