Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Ashland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
waiting for a new adventure

In her own words

Life has certainly had some twists and turns so far for me, but even though it was rough, I like to see the positives that have come out of it. My biggest positive has been my daughter, she's 4, and is my little partner in crime. I've learned to be a more positive, strong, go-getter type (a lot because of her) which has really made my outlook on life better, and I'm looking forward to finding out what the future holds. My faith has also played a big role and I like to be active with church rather as a leader for a group or just a fun group function we may have one Sunday. At the present moment, I'm working and aback have gone back to college. I've went back to finish my bachlor's degree but with a new major- history. I'm extremely excited, hope to be done in a couple of years and can't wait to see where this new route leads me- maybe a curator (sp?) at a museum?! For free time, I love to do just about anything indoors or outdoors. Music has always been a huge part of my life, especially singing, so I really enjoy any type of music events or performances. Oh, and if I can be in a performance, especially choral wise, I'm there in a heartbeat. Also I find it fun to take the occasional road trip to a park or just travelling in general. Rather it's historical, hiking, or just site seeing- there's so much to learn! I've already been to multiple states (the Southwest is my favorite) and a few countries (Canada, Taiwan, and Vietnam). I'm also looking forward to a possible trip to Italy w/ my daughter in a few years to see my brother. As for the other part of my spare time, I like to spend it with family and friends. Both of them are incredibly important to me, so I think it would be important for the person I meet to be family oriented and enjoy going out with friends too. In the mean time, I'd really like to find someone who's compassionate, loyal, a communicator, honest, optimistic, loving, and also enjoys going to church now and then. They should also be willing to accept my daughter and love her just as much too. If the last one can't be handled, then need not to apply. :) Otherwise, I'm excited for this new adventure and hope to meet a great person!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I grew up mostly around dogs, so I'm an avid lover of them and just about any breed. I do have one dog, "Bear" aka Bubbie or Boo, a boxer/german shepherd mix. I like cats too, but it takes particular ones to win me over. Never have had one though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Vietnam and Canada- love them both. I would like to eventually make it to Europe since there is a lot of culture and art to take in. Local spots, in the summer, I love going to the band shell, in the park, to watch music/dance events.


Bluffton University, Bluffton, OH

Favorite things

I listen to hip hop, contemporary christian, and country, but I really have diverse tastes. Still the groups from the late 60's-70's are my favorite (Chicago, Guess Who, Lynard Skynard, etc.)I'm not a picky eater, but love asian cuisine(sp?).

For fun

I love anything that pertains to music, dance, and movies. When I have free time- I enjoy reading, hiking, DIY projects, and being around the ones I love. I've also become more active in church and try to find things that I can do w/ my daughter.

Last read

Unfortunately, it's been awhile since I've read a good book. I do love All the Lovely Bones and Great Expectations. Otherwise, I read parent magazines or children's books (which are always fun) b/c of my daughter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a certified STNA and would like to work in a hospice setting if I continue with it. I originally went to college as a double major in Early Childhood Education and Special Education, & plan to go back to college in the winter to finish my degree.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of western European heritage: a little English, German, Welsh, Scottish, and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I follow the Christian faith, but I also believe in coexistance. I think it makes life easier if we have faith in something rather than nothing at all. My thought is to treat everyone as what they are: human.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
3 years @ Bluffton College (University now). 1st 2 years as a double major in education, 3rd year as youth ministry and rec major. Left and went to North Central State College as an Early Childhood Ed major. Going back for Intervention Specialist.