Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet Smile and a Warm Heart

In her own words

My friends describe me as easy going. My philosophy is, there are four reactions for every situation in life: friendliness, compassion, enjoyment and evenness. I try to live by this. I like to flow in the direction that life takes me. I took a break from the onsite PhD research in Vedic Science: Sanskrit, to work for the Office of the NYC Comptroller John Liu. I couldn't have made better decisions in life. Since childhood, I have been interested in Vedic philosophies and sciences. Understanding and appreciating the nuances of Sanskrit requires deep thought or an inward dive, much like meditation. But what’s the point of inner growth if it can’t be tested, or expressed? So I began working for the NYC Comptroller Dept of Community Relations which required more of an outward stroke, while still working on my PhD research. I have always enjoyed serving people and communities. That’s how I ended up with community relations. This combination I feel begins to unfold my full potential. I consider myself lucky. I have an awesome family. We have a very strong connection and are very reliable. I would like to meet someone who also has strong family values. I appreciate most, calm individuals. I have no problem changing a tire and popping on a conservative gown for my next gala event. I hope for the same from my partner. I live a wide ranging, fast-pace life. Although I do believe that I stay ahead of the curve because I meditate. Meditation for me is very repairing and often gives rise to many solutions and creative new ideas. What I am looking for: It would be helpful if he were genuine and outgoing. Also, I am looking for someone who has an interest in something long term. It is my nature to laugh and make others laugh. So, should you choose to accept, you're in for a ride :-)

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots are young vibrant clean cities namely: Oslo, Norway and Zurich, Switzerland. But I really enjoy that countryside the birds, lakes, peacefulness etc.

For fun

I use all my spare time to work on my dissertation. But I would enjoy having a partner to go to museums and Broadway shows with.

Last read

New Yorker, I read it regularly, Malcolm Gladwell's Blink, Mikhail Bulgakov's The Master and Margarita



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I value all religions
Languages: English, German, Hindi No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on the PhD