Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

soneli

34 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-44 in Florida, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a trustworthy gentle man with great communication skills :)

In her own words

Hello there, First of all, thanks for stopping by, and take a look of my profile :) I am a super busy woman achieving different goals. However, I've realized I need to make time for my romantic life. I'm looking for my best friend (which it can be built over time) a fun, hard working man that have a serious and fun /relaxed side. Who am I? I was born out the country. I've lived in the USA for 10 years. I'm not looking for papers :) I'm blessed I have them. I am working on business degree and other stuff... I love what I do, but I'm ready to make the time for that special one and myself. I don't children, and is something I'll like to live one day -family-. Most importantly, is that I'm happy where I'm right now and I'm ready to give the best of me to someone I connect with in several ways. chemistry-attraction-life style - family values, and education are key factors for me in a relationship that will last forever or at least for long time. I'm very independent, hard working and very focus of what I'm looking for and what I want. The man will not be my match : Too lazy Don't have goals in life unhealthy, drinks a lot, smokes or drugs... ( doesn't work here) Lack of gentleness and very selfish . everything that I expect is what you get from me as well. The man I'll like to be with : Loving, caring , hard working, smells nice, sexy (for me) - for my taste! Close to his family but not mommy's boy ! ACTIVE!!!!! FUN!!!! Thanks for reading , and look forward meeting you soon! Ps. These are my real lips. Not plastic surgery! Sonia

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canada, Niagara falls. Las olas,, Egypt . Dominican Republic, Brazil

College

Keiser University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love working out.I am a big fun of crossfit. Like walks on beach also running. As well i enjoy cooking and having a pleasant conversation.

For fun

I love working out, movies, I like to dance, but I don't party as much... I can go to the bar like once a month, not every weekend. I love to travel,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God, but I don't go to church often...God is important to me
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Elementary education and special needs. Working on second bachelors in business. Practicing real estate in the present .