Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-45 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Enjoy the fruits of your life now while you can and love it.

In her own words

I am an Entrepreneur who has a deep passion for global affairs and economic enhancement. I spend my free time working side-by-side with my family on a number of projects and the majority of my time on my self development. As for my social life, I spend time with those who have an invested interest in me (either materially or emotionally) as we grow together. Those who are close to me all each have a special place in my heart and I would love to spread more of that love. I love to write and I'll admit I read alot of "boring" magazines and books but I like to have fun too. I love hanging out at Starbucks and my favorite lounges, I like eating sushi, and going to see live bands play. I love fine things but I can also bum it out in the park or have a beer with a good movie for a day :) There's nothing fun I am opposed to doing...and sometimes I am so cool with doing absolutely nothing. -Just looking for someone who would like to do all odd things with me, someone who is lots of fun and not afraid to be serious (while at the same time not take me too seriously and can show me lots of fun), someone who I can talk "religion, sex, and politics" to without one or the other breaking out in tears...just someone who is real but not abrasive... someone who would pigout with me on our favorite foods. Yes, I would like to adopt another friend (lol) with the intention of developing a sweet relationship...ok, you can call me the hopeless romantic for now.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

My doggie roommate's name is Chloe. She doesn't belong to me but she thinks we are the best of friends :). She's right.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches! Mountains! Beaches and Mountains! Not enough of them here which means lots of trips to my favorite cities: LA, San Jose, Charlotte, Savannah, Miami, Fort Myers, FL, Ocho Rios-Jamaica

Favorite things

Sweet smelling cigars (i like to smell them lol), big crowds for big events, The Summit climbing, nice cars, sappy rock music, facebook, Android, Current TV, Family Guy, video games, my laptop, Kindle stuff, eating good cooking...

For fun

I love bumming out to watch foreign films on lesbian love (i know, corny), sci-fi shows and movies, vampires & zombies. I am developing new/old hobbies again like yoga, my acoustic, writing, spoken word.

Last read

The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership- John C. Maxwell, The Compound Effect -Darren Hardy, The 15 Invaluable Laws of Growth - John C. Maxwell, How To Get Out of Your Own Way - Tyrese Gibson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that my Creator meant for us to reach our fullest potential so we can live our lives purposefully, as Divine as we can be. Had we the chance to live forever, we would be the most perfect beings-our greatest challenge is that we can't
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral