Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for that special someone

In her own words

Let's see, something about me: I started learning a musical instrument when I was four years old. I went to school for music both in San Francisco and in New York. I lived in New York and became a New Yorker, then six years ago I moved here in Philadelphia. I find Philly a more manageable place to live. It is more quiet and more family oriented. I can walk everywhere, nothing is too far away. There are good bakeries, great restaurants, wonderful museums and many cultural events to enjoy. I have been very lucky to be able to travel to many places in the world. Last year, I was in Ireland, Scotland for the first time. I find it to be very different from other main European countries. I also have come to appreciate more of the wool sweaters. This summer, I visited Tallin, Estonia, for the first time. One of my favorite things to do is to take a walk to Rittenhouse Square and Society Hill. I like walking through all the historical buildings in Society Hill, it makes me feel a sense of peace and belonging to history. For fun, I have gone to watch a game at the Sports complex, I have visited the Art Museum. I also like the hot chocolate at Max Brenner, the Chocolate Man, and the soft pretzels made by the Amish at the Reading Terminal. In general, I am an easy going person. I am looking for someone who is fun and open minded. Nowadays, everybody is busy, this is a good way to connect with other people.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parc-french Brasserie, Capogiro, Brenner the Chocolate man, La Colome, Metropolitan Bakery. Favorite places- Central Europe,Russia, Asia


The Juilliard School, New York, NY

Favorite things

classical music, pop music, TV channels- Nova, Nature, Lonely Planet, BBC, PBS, Italian, French food, Japanese and Thai food, travel.

For fun

movies, sports games, dining, watching masterpiece theatre, listening to music, museums, watching sunset, farmer's market.

Last read

Gourmet Easy Dinners,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
classical music
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
From Shanghai, China
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral