Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sonar1975

39 year old man | Selma, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The main thing to know about me is I'm a big...

In his own words

The main thing to know about me is I'm a big goofball. Not to say I'm that way all the time but if I can put fun into it, I do. I am very family oriented and faith based when it comes to that and my life. Not to say that I can't get out and have a little fun but I prefer intimate moments more than being a social butterfly out at a bar or club. I'm not a homebody as I do like to get out on some adventures but I consider some of them as intimate moments because I'm out with the person I want to share those experiences with. I'm currently working on a degree in the I.T. world that I hope to have finished in a couple of years. I run about 7 miles a week and would like to find someone that I can go on runs with and perhaps do running/obstacle events. Right now I would consider myself an average body type but have a goal for that to be changed by the end of summer. One thing I must say is if you have a better relationship with your phone than you do people, we may not get along. It's difficult to know/understand someone if all the communication is done through texting and social media. I am a big proponent of verbal communication. My main thought is if communication stops, there's a problem in the relationship. Yes I know there's a bit of irony with using this to start the communication but it's not meant to keep the communication going. I'll go ahead and tell on myself a little as I do have my own issues but if anyone states they don't have any issues, One final note on me is that I have what may be considered "older" means of dating. What I mean by that is I am respectful and open all doors, pull out chairs and will even stand if you have to leave the table during a night out at dinner. Some of my female friends have labeled me as a "unicorn" because they haven't seen those actions for quite some time. That's the upfront stuff on me. I'm pretty much an open book so if you have questions about anything with me feel free to ask. I'm not shy about telling you about me or even telling on myself. The right woman change change a man's life in ways she never even imagined... Some guys want a woman to let her walls down and be open. I say make the woman fall in love with you and you will see her openness.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a lab mix that makes me laugh almost every day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

No favorite hot spots for me but the right person may be able to change that.

College

St. Philip's College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Love music but if it doesn't appeal to me, I just change the station.

For fun

I like bowling, miniature golf, go-kart racing and taking in a move. Water guns, water balloons and theme parks are fun summer activities.

Last read

Schoolwork is keeping me from leisure reading and may look at changing that sometime soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Grew up in the military traveling the world and ended up joining when I was 21.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of German, English and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very happy and secure in my faith. It has made me a better person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going back to school as an "older" student is a little challenging but I do like a challenge sometimes.