Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

somsom79

35 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why date an amateur when you can date a professional?" -Michael Scott

In her own words

I come from a big/rowdy Catholic family. I'm one of seven kids. I am very close to my parents, brothers and sisters and nieces and nephews. Being part of a huge family is amazing. I am thankful and blessed to have them in my life. I try and spend as much time as possible with them. Career wise I manage a retail big box super center. I love my job and the people I work with. I am very driven professionally and enjoy being successful at what I do. However in my field I do not work a typical 9 to 5 Monday to Friday gig and work late nights and weekends sometimes so that can be challenging. Outside of work I like to take on house projects. The summer time I tend to my huge backyard and landscaping that comes with it. Planning on adding a deck on this summer. Can't wait for warmer days ahead. TV/Movies... Really into Game of Thrones at the moment. So sad Dexter and Breaking Bad are over. Never get tired of watching repeats of The Office or Entourage . Words friends and family would use to describe me... Loyal, Caring, Spitfire, Energetic, Confident, Organized, OCD but in a good way, Financial Responsible, Active, Healthy, Fit, Good Listener, Motivated. Competitive. Athletics/Sports...I played Division I college soccer and I have also coach competitive club soccer. Playing and coaching soccer has given me the opportunity to travel all over the United States. Many of my brothers and sisters also played college soccer. At least once a year we form a super team and clean up at a tournament. Yep divorced. This does not mean I’m on the rebound nor does it mean I’m looking to serial date. I’ve been divorced for over half a decade and have been in long-term relationships since. This isn’t my first rodeo. Social drinker does not mean I frequent the bars. Drinking for me consists of a beer at a ball game or in my backyard when I play bags during the summer. If you are looking for a weekend bar gal…move on from my profile because I don’t drink much and thats not my lifestyle.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

So I'm not trying to brag...but I kinda have the greatest dog on earth. Lab/Golden Retriever mix. Very high energy and a free spirit. That is code for she does whatever she wants. She is pack leader...not me.

Political views

Conservative

College

University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

My family, my dog, Minnesota Wild, Minnesota Twins, Timberwolves, Gopher sports, the summer time, beaches and water parks.

Last read

A Game of Thrones. The Obstacle is the Way. Death at Seaworld. Scar Tissue. Born to Run.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference