Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

somoso

45 year old man | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am on Match to meet one woman who wouldn't...

In his own words

I am on Match to meet one woman who wouldn't be afraid to captain my boat so I can waterski-lol. Seriously, similar values and interests are important to me and what I'm looking for in a mate. I am also looking for somebody who enjoys more than just traveling as an interest. I have never met a person who doesn't like to travel. I also noticed that several women on here have income requirements. I don't care how much or little you earn. A good credit score and being able to pass a background check are more important to me :) With that comment, a good sense of humor is a must! I love to do things outside and would like to explore more of what Raleigh has to offer. I have two children 10 & 7 who I share custody with. My ex and I are on good terms so you don't have to worry about issues or feeling uncomfortable. If you are a Redskins or NFL fan, a major plus for Sundays in the fall.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family lives in Pebble Beach and Cincy so those are always fun places to visit. Trips to the Florida beaches. Can't go wrong with Wilmington for the easy weekend getaways. Skiing out west is the only way to go. So much more I could list!

College

Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

Tennis and margaritas. Hacking up a golf course. Watching the Redskins get a win. Being outdoors. Spending time with my kids. On the water. A nice bottle of wine. Cold beer while doing yard work. Watching a good movie or sporting event.

For fun

Tennis, Golf, and Bowling. My ski boat on the lake which includes tubiing, wake boarding, water skiing while having a couple of beers. During football season, a morning workout followed by eating "bad" food and watching the NFL ticket .

Last read

I'm old school and still read the newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral