Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sommernv

36 year old woman | Boulder City, NV, USA | Seeking men 33-49 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Personality and sense of humor are two of the most important things to me. I am very witty and would love to meet someone who can keep up...

In her own words

Personality and sense of humor are two of the most important things to me. I am very witty and would love to meet someone who can keep up with me. I am an independent person, but definitely still appreciate time with someone special. I would love to meet someone who can make me laugh, is self-confident enough to handle a "smart girl" and is able to give me space when I need to do my own thing. Some other good things about me are: I smile more than I frown, my laughter has been described as contagious, I’m not into nagging or complaining (because I don’t want to be your mother, you have a mother so you don’t need me to be one for you), I know how to dress for every occasion so you won’t be embarrassed when you go out with me, I’m more than happy for you to watch the game with your friends because that gives me time to do my own thing, I'm supportive and I know how to compromise.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I only have one cat, the "I have cats" implies that I am one Hoarders episode away from being a crazy cat lady, which I am not. However, I don't think crazy cat ladies usually admit to being crazy cat ladies, so you'll have to decide!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places in town are Town Square, The Smith Center, and sometimes I enjoy going down to the strip (but not all the time).

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

My favorite things generally involve being with people. I love to laugh and have fun so anything that involved that is usually good with me!

For fun

For fun I like to entertain friends, cook/bake, go shopping, workout, read, go to movies/plays, spa, and going hiking. I'm not into the night club life.

Last read

I read a lot (i.e. several books a month). Right now I'm reading one of my favorite authors, Michael Connelly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the mental health field, therefore, it is important that you are healthy mentally!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral