Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
As Russell Wilson says... why not us?

In his own words

I am not the best at talking about myself, in fact I am pretty humble but I will give it a shot. Most people would say that I am a "nice guy." This means I would do just about anything for my family and friends. It means I am a great listener. It means that I put others before myself, especially those closest to me. It means I genuinely care. I am the type of guy your parents will love. I am the type of guy you can truly be yourself around. I am the guy who will like you just as much with makeup as without. So if you are done with dating Mr. Wrong and want to get serious with an amazing guy don’t hesitate to drop me a line. In my free time I enjoy just about everything. I love hanging out with my family and friends. I love going to movies. I enjoy the theater. I enjoy concerts. I love watching sports, either live or on TV. Music is a big part of my life. I have an easy time with remembering lyrics and enjoy singing. I can even be found enjoying some karaoke from time to time, especially "Walking in Memphis". I love all kinds of food. I enjoy cooking but also like to go out to eat. There is nothing sexier then the perfect glass of wine paired with an amazing meal…well, ok there are a few sexier things than that. I have a good sense of humor and I enjoy all types of comedy. I can’t wait to laugh so hard together that we are both crying and barely able to move from hysterics. I enjoy travelling and would like to fill up more of my passport. There is so much more to write but I want to leave some for our dates. Who I am looking for: Someone who is real. Someone who cares about their health. Even better if you would go to the gym with me. Someone who finds humor in the little things and doesn’t sweat the small stuff. Someone who is ready for a relationship and understands that relationships require communication and compromise. Someone who wants to spend time with me but is also just as happy being independent. Someone who wants to start a family. Someone who will love me for me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list. I enjoy finding new and fun places to experience. Anything from a restaurant, bar, coffee shop or dessert house.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love being around the water whether that is boating, swimming or just laying out. I enjoy hanging out with good people. I enjoy cooking an amazing meal and matching it with the perfect beverage. I also love a good conversation.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Going to movies, travelling, going to concerts, playing sports, cooking, going out to eat, karaoke, theater and just chilling out at home and vegging out. Hiking and experiencing new places.

Last read

A song of Ice and Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am the general manager of a restaurant in Redmond.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference