Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Piscataway, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-34

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Come say hello. :)

In her own words

I'm loyal, honest, and go out of my way for others. I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh, and I love sports and craft beer (I mean, c'mon.). I like to run when my knee and shins allow it and even though I still can't touch my toes, I love to do yoga. I'm a seriously simple soul. I'm honestly looking for something to start slow and build a foundation. I know that's cheesy and cliche, but it's the truth. I'm not trying to rush a relationship and put a crazy status on something after a week. I want to get to know you and I want you to get to know me. I want to have things in common and be able to do things together. I'm not asking for much, just to find someone who will be good for me. I laugh at anything (and sometimes not at the most appropriate times), I love learning new things, and trying new things as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any, but I would love a Husky and/or French Bulldog.

Favorite hot spots

Stadiums, breweries, and the beach. My favorite cities are Seattle, San Diego, and St. Louis. Once I get to Portland in May, probably there, too. :)


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I like craft beer, home-y bars, tattoos, concerts, big hugs, window seats on planes, baseball stadiums, everything about the fall, Dunkin Donuts Iced Coffee, Peanut Butter and Chocolate, the Yankees, Ravens, and every thing Rutgers

For fun

If I could make a living off of traveling I would. It's an expensive hobby, but I love it. In the summer I do all of my "fun" things such as baseball games and going to the beach. I also like to do crafty things, but I won't drag you into it. ;)

Last read

Well, the book I'm writing... or attempting to write. I'm not sure how good it is, but I really like it. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Sociology and a minor in American Media Studies from Rutgers.