Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live every day like it's your last, but save a bit in case it rains.

In his own words

Does the profile really matter?? Or just the picture?? I've always wondered.... Let's face it, I'm not I better polish up this've been single for roughly seven years now and I've slipped into a dating coma. Don't get me wrong, I would like to meet someone, but I am picky...perhaps too much so. I have a good job and work hard, going on 20 years now!!!! Stress?? You bet!! More than 25 people report to me and I still look forward to each day. I make the best of each day as I believe that's a choice we can make when getting out of bed. If you asked me what's missing, I would tell you it's sharing good times and bad with someone special...promotions, trips, dinners, challenges and just having a fun gathering with friends. I do like to have fun, but it's always better with a partner in crime. Ok, on to the pictures.. I play with planes. Lets just get that out of the way..To be more specific, I compete on a national level with my son and we have great times together... Plus it's cheaper than hanging out at I love to travel, whether to Vegas or wine tasting. My job takes me a few places and I always have the chance to take someone with me. Sound like you??? I love animals!!!! Dogs, cats, whatever... Pets have become family over my life after getting out on my own when I turned 18. It doesn't matter how good or bad my day was, they are happy to see me when I walk through the door...bark, purr, wag, lick, rub...I like it all. A normal day might just be me coming home around 6 and making some dinner with a drink along with my pets...oh, yes I do like to cook... Well, that's about 10% of myself...Like it or not.. Send me a wink or a message if you like...worst thing that can happen is a bad conversation, which can be Good Luck with your search!!!!!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I really love pets of all kind....I'm partial to dogs.....the x got mine though..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do love Vegas...

For fun

I love movies, but I prefer to watch on my surround sound at home



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work hard durring the week like most people and enjoy planning a weekend of fun out of the area. Of course sometimes I need a day off from everything....
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference