Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | McDonald, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiles are catchy :)

In her own words

My friends describe me as warm, passionate, and fun to be around. . I am a teacher and love my career. My students make me smile many times during the day and I enjoy going to work. I am working on my PhD in education. I have two children, 19 and 16 and they provide me with a lifetime of joy. I am grateful for the opportunity to be a mom and to have a career I love. I have an incredible extended family and wake up blessed every day. I am a very happy person and I credit that to my parents who raised me in a happy, healthy home. I am hoping to find someone to share my love of family, travel, sports and fun. I am looking for someone who has a great family that they love and friends they cherish. I am looking for a person who likes himself and is comfortable in his own skin. I hope to find a man that wants to share his life with me. The kinds of things that make my really happy and give me that warm and fuzzy feeling are quite simple. I love going to a bar with friends or just one friend and singing to the music and lifting up my beer to a great lyric. Country music is not my favorite but for some reason country bars are sooooo fun. I am not a bar fly at all. i just love music and being with friends. I love to go to hockey games. My favorite part is of course when they score. I am the first one out of my seat...yep I am a jumper! I love day trips to somewhere planned or not. I love fall festivals. Cool weather is my favorite because it makes sense to huddle up outside with that certain someone. I LOVE watching the Steelers, anywhere, at the game, at a bar, at a friend's house, at home on the couch. My favorite part is when they score, refer to above...I am a jumper! ha... I love weekends in a cabin in the wooods. (glamping not camping haha) NOT a tent a cabin...with heat. (not much on roughing it) Concerts are the best on the lawn but i will go to any live music event and enjoy every minute of it. I love to ride my bike on the trail and a big black Harley isn't a bad time either. I love to stay home and invite friends over or just stay home to relax. I like to do things but I don't have to be busy every minute. I want a guy who wants to hold my hand. I want a guy who wouldn't mind if I ran up to him and wrapped myself around him simply because I am so happy to see him. I want the warm and fuzzy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

All music is great. Foo Fighters, Josh Groban, Zach Brown Band, Limp Bizkit, Taylor Swift. Shows...I mostly watch sports (hockey) but I like Big Bang Theory. I love chocolate and Italian food. Meat and potatoes! Yum.

Last read

I am working on my PHD so I read educational research....often....too often. ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college