Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 31-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have my head in the clouds and my feet in the dirt. I'm a big dreamer and I believe that if you can dream it, are passionate about it, and are willing to do whatever it takes, then you can make it happen. I'm blessed to have made one of my dreams a reality, and now I'm working on accomplishing the next. Things you should know about me: *I'm a gypsy at heart and I can never stay in one place for too long. *I can be very indecisive when making small day to day decisions (like where to go for dinner or what movie to see). *When I have my heart set on something I do everything in my power to get it. *I can be a space cadet at times, but some people say its endearing *I'm a good listener *I sleep with a mouth guard (my teeth are very important to me, and it makes me talk with a cool lisp) *I'm shy at first if I really like you *I eat things like spirulina and chlorella (you can consider me a granola if you want) *I've had two major work related surgeries (recovering from the last one now) *I need to be active to be happy *i have lived out of my car before (3 months) *I've lived in different countries (mainly Portugal and Japan) *After high school I ran away with the circus *It drives me nuts when cabinet doors are left open I'm looking for someone who is genuinely interested in getting to know me because I want to know all about you. The physical attraction is important but intellect always wins. Please be able to hold a conversation. I am also looking for someone who is passionate about something,who is supportive, loyal, faithful and happy in their own life. I'm not looking for someone with kids. I love kids, but I've been down that road before and I don't want to deal with any drama that could ensue.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a 67 pound keeshond/chow mix who is my world

Favorite things

I love to do new things, and explore new places.

For fun

I will try anything once within reason. I've always wanted to go skydiving, zip lining, and white water rafting. Training is one of my most favorite past times.

Last read

I honestly haven't sat down with a good book in a while. I love to read, but I haven't had the time lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference