Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

somethinglike36

43 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a complete goofball, dorky, and...

In his own words

I am a complete goofball, outgoing, and passionate. I am old fashioned to a certain degree. I laugh and smile every chance I get. I love watching movies, listening to alternative music, traveling, anything baseball (Angels fan, first and foremost) and inspirational stories. I have the baseball fantasy of visiting every MLB stadium. Oh yes, its true and its disgusting, isn't it? I have visited 15 of the 30 stadiums thus far and I'm planning more this season if the work schedule allows it. I always plan and think ahead every chance I get, but it would be oh so nice to have someone to plan with. Food: I love dessert. If we ever date and the dessert is great, sharing is not an option and we may have to go to blows. 😀 I know who I am and I know what my strengths and weaknesses are and I know what I want in a relationship. I know what I am capable of and will give it my all to a special someone. Since I'm getting older, I don't want to waste anyone's time on anything less which is a relationship and possibly marriage. I'm honest, affectionate, and loving. I will be my woman's biggest supporter as I would expect the same from her. I have nothing but positive intent in everything I do and you will hear it through my words, actions, and expressions. As for the kind of woman I find attractive: she’s got a down-to-earth attitude and knows how to get the most out of life, right now. She’s active, both mentally and physically, enjoys traveling, outdoors, movies, and sporting events. I want to know who you are. Not just what you do for work, that you enjoy going out to dinner, and long walks on the beach. (And please avoid this cliché! If you haven’t taken a long walk on the beach in the last month, you don’t love it.) Give me something real. Paint a picture of who you are with your friends and family. Let me get to know you. You also have to have a sense of humor because we have to laugh and have a good time! I am looking for someone to have my last "first date" with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Seattle (Pike Place Market, U-Dub), Boston (pub crawls), San Diego (Gaslamp), Phoenix (Dbacks game and surrounding restaurants), Vegas baby (PH and the M!)

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Fave shows? Walking Dead, The Blacklist, Better Call Saul, RAW, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Mad Money, and Fast Money I like to listen to alternative music such as KROQ and 98.7. Fave teams: Angels, Dbacks, Chargers, Clippers

For fun

I Like to watch movies, catch sporting events (especially baseball games and big Angels fan), and travel. Looking to travel and watch baseball out of LA again in 2015! I'm also into fantasy sports & the stock market.

Last read

internet articles that I happen to run into I am currently reading Rapid Transformation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Customer Care Manager in the Healthcare Industry. Live in Glendale, work in Newbury Park.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral