Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Seeking travel partner, best friend, and soul mate

In her own words

Me: young 39. Bright, vibrant, personable, kind, curious, a little sassy, introspective, emotionally intelligent, funny, direct, and multi-dimensional. I don't believe in high-drama relationships. Fighting over nonsense is not my speed. Agreeing to disagree is. I love: traveling (different from vacationing but I like that too), theater, karaoke, margaritas, dogs, dinner parties, board games, juke boxes, Billy Joel, The Gabe Dixon Band, "Best in Show", "Beautiful Girls", "Love Actually", the sound of the ocean, sushi, hugs, thunderstorms, cuddling, honesty, a quiet sunset, oysters, caviar, lobster shacks, black and white photographs, moving photo montages, and smart, funny writers. I don't like: cats, emoticons, Indian food, strobe lights, camping, the middle seat, commercials with talking animals, or the term "LOL" used by anyone over the age of eleven. You: an interesting balance of funny, chivalrous, confident, successful, and emotionally evolved. Laugh with ease. Love to travel to both decadent resorts and jungle tree houses. Educated, ambitious, and comfortable with hanging on to a good thing. Live life with confidence and a solid moral compass. Honest and "ready". Us: we laugh a lot. We have a great time at both the ballet and a ballgame. We bask in each other's successes and strive for a life that is anything but mundane. Together we solve, celebrate, collaborate, explore, create, plan, conspire (but only for good,) and enjoy the kind of relationship that others complain they don't have but we inspire them to find. I will not respond to emails without photos, no matter how good the excuse. Fair is fair. I also will not respond to winks (I really don't understand why someone would wink when they have the opportunity to email).

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love television (high-brow and low-brow,) a book I can't put down, a movie that makes me think, a sweaty game of tennis, traveling, quotes that touch me, my nieces' laughter, steam showers, eucalyptus, puppies, calla lililes, peonies, clean sheets....

For fun

I love to explore new restaurants with great friends and good conversation. I love cozy places and corner tables. I also love the theater, and NYC's unique offerings like speakeasies, galleries, and saddling up to a bar and talking to the locals.

Last read

I read a lot of magazines (it's part of my business,) and online news. I love books and would say that David Sedaris is brilliant. I love stories about interesting people. Right now I am debating whether to embark on Anna Karenina...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own business specializing in event marketing and brand solutions. I'm also a trained actress and host so I spend some time in front of the camera!
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am secular, but the Jewish community and culture are very important to me. I don't go to synagogue very often (a few times a year) and I don't keep kosher, but my Jewish identity is an important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral