Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Denver, Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want to brag, but I am pretty hilarious and awesome, so you might want to check me out.

In her own words

My friends say I should be a stand up comedian, but I laugh at my own jokes, so that would never work. I am a breezy, free-spirited, fun gal. I am up for whatever: dining out, seeing a movie, catching a show, any sporting event, bumming around outside, lounging at home, etc. I've decided to create a list of my awesomeness (so modest) for your enjoyment. - I teach 5th grade. - I love my job (most of the time, but sometimes those kids get a little salty) - I am from Omaha, NE (Go Huskers!) - My favorite sports are football and hockey - Baseball is best watched in person with a cold beer - I have a super cute tattoo - It is on my upper thigh. Ew pervert! I was kidding, it's on my big toe. - I like to cook and bake. - I love movies. (My all time favorite is "The Princess Bride.") - I've been skiing once and tore the meniscus in my knee about 1/8 of the way down the mountain. I had to be towed down the mountain in that bright yellow toboggan. Pretty awesome. - I am looking for someone who likes to laugh, be goofy and mess around, but still be able to have a serious chat once in awhile. - I think I am a fairly smart person, but the more I hang out with my students, the more I like Justin Beiber. - I have a serious bird phobia. (I'm pretty sure they're gonna peck my eyes out.) - I am kind of a grammar Nazi. (I'm working on letting that go.) - I love upside down, flip-you-around roller coasters, but I think Ferris Wheels are scary. Where are the seat belts on that ride? - I chose to go to the University of Denver (over other schools) because they have a good hockey team. - I think, I overuse, commas (and parentheses). - I sing in my car (loudly). - I have a long commute, so I like to act out whatever I am singing while driving. People look at me funny, but I'm ok with it. - I love campfires. - I am dying to go to the new Colorado History Museum. Usually not a museum fan, but history is fun. Yeah, I'm a nerd. What? - I am who I am and I am looking for a guy who is ok with that. - I just took up boxing and looove it! - I spent every summer from 5th to "14th" grade in Oconomowoc, Wisconsin (extra credit if you know where that is). - I am a huge fan of "Friends" and can usually relate real-life events to one of their episodes. - My friends say I am a bad driver (and I tend to agree). Perhaps it's the dance moves.... - I like to bum around outside and go camping (but no 12-hour hikes for me). - I secretly love The Lord of the Rings trilogy (I guess it's not a secret anymore). - Reading is one of my favorite things to do during the summer. (I don't get to pleasure read too much during the school year because of those dang kids and the work they insist on turning in.) - I think Conan O'Brien and Jimmy Fallon are HI-Larious. - I seriously don't like U2 and would like to start a letter-wrtiting campaign to all radio stations requesting they stop playing that band. You with me? - I have 2 cats named Humphery and Weezy. I am not allowed to have anymore, otherwise I would become creepy cat lady, and no one likes a creepy cat lady. - I have decided I could be a professional painter based on 2 paintings I have done at Canvas and Cocktails. Emphasis on the cocktails. I can't think of any more random things to tell you. I don't want to give you too much information now. What will we talk about when we meet?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have 2 black cats. I don't think they bring bad luck, but maybe I don't know because I consistently walk under ladders.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any "hot spots." I just go wherever there is something fun to do or fun people to hang with. I'm more of a people person than a place person. I love going to restaurants, sporting events, listening to music, & hanging with friends


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I like all music, except techno and country. I especially like music I can sign along with. I'll watch anything on tv as long as it's entertaining, from reality to sitcoms to sports. My favorite pizza is pepperoni and black olives (no fruit allowed).

For fun

I like to see movies, cook, entertain, go to restaurants, hang out with friends, listen to music/see concerts, read, travel, and booze it up on occasion. I'll try anything once, as long as I am going to have fun doing it.

Last read

I love to read & almost always have a book going. I just finished The Hunger Games trilogy. Loved it! I'm in a book club, but we hardly ever discuss the books; it's more of a drinking club :-) My guilty pleasure is US Weekly. Yay celeb gossip!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 5th grade and love it...most of the time. My students love me because I sing in class and during inside recess we push the desks aside and do the Macarena, Cupid Shuffle, or "LMFAO Shuffle." I like to joke around and have fun while teaching.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My fam is originally from Russia and Poland, but they have been here since the late 1800s, so I'm not sure it counts anymore. I guess at this point I could say that my ancestors are from Chicago and Omaha.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am what you might call Jew-ISH. I am culturally Jewish, but don't go to synagogue a whole lot - really only on the high holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am halfway through my masters degree, but the thought of writing a paper right now sounds freakin awful. Blech. Right?