Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Osseo, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You put the lime in the coconut and mix it all together.

In his own words

Not sure yet about the internet dating scene yet but here I am. Just looking for a girl that will love me for me, not who they think I should be. A little about me: I love the outdoors, whether it is just going for a walk in the park, spending a weekend fishing, hunting or just being outside it has always been a big part of my life. I have a great group of friends and I have known some of them since grade school which is really cool until they start telling super embarrassing stories about me. I love to joke around and make sure people are having a good time when they are around me. So a good sense of humor in a match is a must as I can make light of just about any situation. I am very family oriented, even though I don't have a huge family in MN we are still very close. I don't know what i would have done throughout the years without having such a supportive family and I like to give that support back as much as I can. What I'm looking for in a match hopefully. Fun and flirty, likes to have a good time but knows when to be serious. Is family oriented like I am, has a great sense of humor, affectionate and likes a guy that can make her laugh. I guess I am looking for a girl that can get dressed up and go out, can get her hands dirty or snuggle up on the couch and watch a movie together. Must be a smart ass! Hopefully wants to have kids. I have 2 nieces and 3 nephews and someday I would love a family of my own. Please don't be shy, if I peaked your interest feel free to email. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Grew up with dogs but I am cool with cats also.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Backyard bonfire pits, Toby Keith's, on the lake, in the blind, parks

Favorite things

Like country music, rock, alternative, pretty much anything that I can sing along to. Like walking dead on tv but mainly anything on History or Discovery channel.

For fun

Anything outdoors, hanging out with friends, spending time with family, hunting, fishing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Was just promoted to the supervisor of my department at a local company. I'll tell you more later.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish hence the red beard.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral