Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Fairview, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I know you are out there . . .

In her own words

About me: Intelligent, good sense of humor, understanding, fun, warm, affectionate, passionate, honest, loyal, even-tempered. I am emotionally and financially stable. I love the simple things in life. I am happy going out or staying in. I enjoy going to new places and experiencing new things. Go out have dinner, see a movie, go to a concert, play, or go camping, to the dragraces, or stockcar races, go to an amusement park, snowmobiling, or taking a short day trip, go watch a baseball or hockey game, or go boating. I also enjoy staying in, cooking out on grill, or making dinner together in, watching a movie in and snuggling. Just sit around and converse about our day, local topics, or just life in general, laugh together and make special memories.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I don't have any pets, but am fine with cats, dogs, fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, amusement park, campsites, bayfront, peninsula, norwalk dragrace park, Lake Erie Speedway, Snowmobile trails, Cedar Point, parks, Las Vegas, Chataqua Area, and Disney, would love to be able to explore other new areas as possible.


Erie Business Center, Main, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Family, friends, reaching goals, a special person to spend time with. A pretty sunset, a great thunderstorm to watch, a beautiful starry night, a beautiful view of the lake, a good workout, a great veggie juice I just juiced, so many things !

For fun

I love to see the latest psychological thriller or romantic comedy. I also love camping with clean bathrooms and running water, but can sleep in tent and cook over fire - do enjoy being out and relaxing an discovering new things. Snuggling, cuddling,

Last read

Self Help/Motivational/Business Most Reading off of internet to learn how to do something around the house and fix it, or how to make something, or self help reading, I believe learning must be a constant and improving is always positive.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
20 yrs. here. Worked way up to Vice President of company. Mangement, in-house hiring, some programming for phone system, web editing, training on software, placement of clerical, sales. Presentations to schools about our services and interviewing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Irish. My father's side Italian and mother's Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in having a belief without having to go to church. It is more about in how you live your life day to day and treat others. I am not opposed to going to church if I met someone that wanted to.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Legal Secretarial Science , computer classes, Dale Carnegie Workshop, American Staffing Association Conventions with workshops, round table discussions, classes related to the employment industry/H.R., employment law class, etc.