Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved back to Baltimore after being...

In his own words

I just moved back to Baltimore after being away for 4 years in the DC area. I was the crazy one that made the decision to take over this work territory and am now excited that I did! I am looking forward to get reacquainted with the city and meet someone new. So here is a little bit about myself. I am a list maker at heart: Educated professional Amazing career in healthcare Fun loving Social chameleon - I know a little bit about a lot. Active - I enjoy exercising and have taken a pretty serious approach to being healthy Dog - Hes awesome and you must like dogs.....hes a keeper. Loyal - I would bend over backyards to help my friends. I am the kind of guy that will always ensure those little things are done for you as it makes me happy. Love sports - I dont need to watch espn everyday but during playoff hockey (Pens) or college football season its not hard to figure out where you will find me. Always up for a random adventure whether it be a weekend in Key West, Punta Cana, or hey lets go to Germany. One of my true passions in the summer is stopping to smell the air on the weekends. I have a boat on the Chesapeake bay and spend a good amount of weekends there. Its truly a getaway from the craziness of everyday life and how I enjoy spending my weekends. If I found someone that would be interested in that.....icing on the cake! If you are a window shopper or just want to make a new friend I am probably not the best match for you. I know the time a relationship takes and want to find someone that also values what that means and appreciates getting to know someone.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a flat coated retriever

Favorite hot spots

Fells Point, The Bay, DC, AC, Dewey Beach. I try to go to the Dominican or Mexico once a year to take a trip from reality and relax.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

For fun

Os games, golf, tennis, anything that keeps me active. Fall is all about Steeler and Penn State football. Also a big fan of 80s music, bands, and trivial pursuit! Also any day on the bay with some good music and sun shining.

Last read

Outliers. Great book about being in the right place at the right time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Sales - Surgery
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PROUDLY I say I attended Penn State.