Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 25 miles of Balcones Heights, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Just Looking

In his own words

I am interested in meeting a nice girl. Plain and simple. I wouldn't mind if she liked to party or go out, though I would prefer a girl who likes to take it easy or at least doesn't party or go out that often. Also, it wouldn't hurt for her to have some ambition in her life. I wouldn't expect her to have her whole life figured out, but I would like her to know some things she would want to do in life. I would also prefer a girl who believes in some religion, preferably Catholic, specifically Christian. Though if a girl isn't Catholic, or Christian for that matter, I can overlook that.The most important thing to me is that she is nice. Some of the things I don't want in a girl. I don't want a wild girl of any kind. No tatoos, no drug use, not a frequent drinker, that kind of thing. I wouldn't mind if she drinks, just not frequently. As for me, I don't party at all nor do I drink or smoke. If I had to pick my best quality, it would probalby be that I am too nice. Than again that can be a good or a bad thing depending on how one looks at it. I'm not much of a talker, but I do like to listen. Though if I like a person enough and I spend enough time with them, then I will start talking much more. Or if you should happen to talk about a topic I find interesting, then I'll definately open up. I'm not really materialistic at all. I mean there are things I want, but I'm pretty smart when it comes to spending my money. I would choose to save over spend any day. I would also describe myself as the very cautious type. I really do believe in sayings such as "There is no such thing as being too cautious". If there is ever a situation in which precautions can be made, you can bet that I will make them. I guess if I had to sum myself up in one word, it would be "Responsible". I tend to usually think about things in a logical manner and so far my life has gone by with little to no problems at all and I would attribute this to my ways of thinking. I also tend to always put others ahead of myself. If someone would benefit from my help in anyway, then I never mind helping them at all, even if it comes at my own expense. I'm also not the very active type. The only really active thing I do is go to the gym everyday for about an hour. I mostly just like to take it easy. Watch movies/TV at home, play games, read books, etc. Though I do like to do all sorts of other things, such as bowling, go out to see movies, go out to eat, collecting stuff, anything fun essentially. I'm willing to try new things too as long as they're fun. Well that's pretty much all I can think of. So if your interested or what to know anything else, just send me a message and we'll see what happens.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know many hot spots. I mostly go to the mall to look around and shop around for stuff.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I like anything that is interesting.

For fun

Games, TV, Bowling, Shopping, Movies, etc. Anything fun essentially.

Last read

Don't remember the name of the novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Don't know much about my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a Catholic, though I don't really do much to show it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral