Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-35 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
love with all your heart, treat as you want to be treated and speak your mind before its too late for second chances

In her own words

I am an outspoken and strong woman, I'm pretty fiesty and got a bit of sass kicking in there too however, i am very caring and trust is big for me, i want a man who can stand on his own and treat me the way i deserve to be treated, i believe in equality in a relationship, i want a man who can do his own thing and do things with me too. a positive attitude would be nice too. i am compassionate and can speak freely about my feelings and any issues i have with people. i am passionate about changing lives and making a difference in the world. helping people is what i was born to do. i love children and they too are drawn to me. I'm really big on family and would like to meet someone who has good family ties. I'm a very big animal lover too and I'm looking for someone who likes animals too. i want a guy who isn't afraid to share his feelings, who can be open with me about anything and is driven to succeed in life. i like to get out of the house and meet people and be social I don't go to the bar every weekend and rarely drink I outgrew that stage long ago. I'm looking for someone who excepts me for all my flaws and who will be there when i need them most. I want a long term commitment not a one night stand. I guess I just want a man who lets me be me for a change. I'm kinda nerdy which is cool right? I'm an all out kinda girl I don't hold back because lifes to short for that. i don't like being taken advantage of and it happens to me a lot. I want to give my all to whomever i am with but i expect the same in return. I intimidate most men because of my vibrant personality, I am very emotionally driven i know what I want and what works for me.I can tend to lean more towards the serious side of life but that doesnt mean i dont know how to have fun and i can be funny in my own way. shoot me a line if you want I'm not shy :P

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

i have a malamute-king shepherd mix & three cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my best friends house :) and the library


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

i watch intervention and similar shows, trueblood and vampire diaries too. like most music, i love food, and playing world of warcraft

For fun

spend time with my friends and their children, going to the movies, play online games, go to concerts and go to the bar occasionally,tattoos,park with mah pup,the gym

Last read

dean koontz- anti man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Grey Blue
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
currently in my third year of a BA in sociology and am planning on social work
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm of german/french descent and speak neither language. thats pretty much all there is to say about that.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have 2 college degrees one for child and youth worker and one for early childhood education, i am aspiring to be a social worker and working on a 3 year BA with a major in sociology in the meantime.