Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-42 in Austin, Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
My interests are Jogging and Gym, Road Trips,...

In his own words

My interests are Jogging and Gym, Road Trips, Live Bands, Concerts, Dancing, Wooded Trails, Hiking, Boating, Lakes, BBQ, Traveling, True Blood! I will gladly share more info about myself on a one-to-one basis I am goal oriented career driven man that enjoys traveling and is adventurous. I feel I have the greatest job in the world as a IT Solutions Architect. I am just returning from a paid trip to NYC and got to see the World Trade Center Memorial on 911. I typically work remote allowing me to travel provided there is internet. You should contact me if you possess a witty sense of humor, are intellectual, educated, maintain confidence in all that you do, possess drive to get ahead in life, optimistic, stay healthy and fit, enjoy outdoor activities, and know how to respectfully treat a Man. :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Two pet cats, but I also love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Most of my travel experience has been in the USA, but I’m really hoping to see places like Italy, Germany and Korea in the days ahead.


DeVry University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Good wine, great conversation, live music, authentic Mexican and Italian food, traveling and relaxation.

For fun

I always have a good time catching some good local live music, seeing a concert, running, and working out at the gym.

Last read

System Center Configuration Manager Unleashed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm a Systems Engineer Consultant for Hospira
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Hispanic, half Native American family heritage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I attend church on Sunday, but still enjoy a glass of wine or two on the weekend.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
College educated, earned an MBA with a concentration in Project Management at Keller Graduate School.