Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 27 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Creative professional new to Cleveland, looking to meet people!

In his own words

I don't subscribe. google coroflot solutionxero and contact me thru my resume. I just moved to the Cleveland area recently, looking for someone who is easy to talk to, whether you would wanna hang out with friends or solo. It's getting boring going places alone and staying in my apartment. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and is artistic, athletic and/or educated. I just want to be happy and would like to meet new people and find that special one to grow with. I graduated from the Art Institute of Philadelphia with a Bachelors of Science in Industrial Design Technology and work for a product design company doing 3D modeling. I enjoy all sorts of music, which I love, and cannot live without.. I enjoy art, sports, indoor and outdoor activities.. I would love to travel more, and visit places like zoo's, art museums, outdoor hiking and exploring, water fun, sporting events and cool, interesting places. I'm very easy to get along with, shy at first usually but i open up easily. i also enjoy wine :) I like to think I'm funny, silly; but very serious when I need to be, creative, smart, caring, motivated.. I'm passionate about what I want, what I want to do in life, the things I enjoy, and of course my design work.. I was raised with good ethics and morals and live that way. I will usually always put others happiness before my own, and I would consider my significant other to be my best friend and would except nothing less then happiness for them. I want to meet someone smart, down to earth and easy / fun to talk to, someone who would want to hear my thoughts, and share their stories. Someone to 'get deep' with, who would enjoy my unique personality. Explore and you can figure out how to contact me OR ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

i got a cat, his name is Jarren and he is a Skitzo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love to move to california! Places with people I care about. I like staying at home, but like to go out and do things as well. cook dinner with a movie, or go out and do the same. just stayin busy, while finding time to relax as well.


The Art Institute of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Design, 3D modeling, graphic design. Product design. breaking bad (tv), the walking dead! and of course simpsons.. sports. good times. basketball, lakers, kobe. music! jim morrison is my idol. the doors. but i love tech n9ne, hip hop, gaming at times

For fun

I like music, comedies, a good story. Just moved to Cleveland so I'm hoping to find someone who can show me around! I want to feel that 'spark' again.

Last read

sports / design / doors books. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
:D CAD Technician / 3D Modeler doing Product Design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
u should check out my design portfolio ;)