Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The longest day and the longest night

In her own words

I love my morning coffee. I spent a lot of time reading, thinking, and writing. I am playful and thoughtful. I enjoy walking rounds and circles in the park. Torn between practical solutions, contributions, academic theory and prose. I wish I could spend more time in coffee shops or wine bars philosophizing. Yoga. I enjoy dinners with friends. sparkling stars above the city. walking the streets of the village. metro card to anywhere... You. words such as the following are not mere dictionary nouns or neurologically defined concepts of human brain chemistry but you embody them and thrive to have them define your interactions with this world: Love, empathy, honesty, integrity. Your endless curiosity is not confined to an exploration of all the different types of women out there but you seek one lover and friend. A partner, your foundation and home, to explore, learn, and grow together. You seek knowledge and care about the latest in politics, technology and science more than the last pop culture or fashion trend, sports scores or gossip. You like to be active. But the idea of being still, holding hands, to the sound of the wind, waves or music does not evoke boredom, a flight response or gets filed under the wasting of time. Don't take everything too seriously! Laugh often. We complement each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, Buenos Aires, Berlin, Florence, Rome. Been to Ghana, India, Brazil, Argentina, Italy, France, Spain, Germany, UK and forgetting some I am sure. I love New York.

Favorite things

Mozart Piano Sonata No 8 in A Minor K 310 II Andante played by Lang Lang, Beethoven Piano Sonata No 29, Schubert Impromptus, Op. 142 No 1 and Op. 90 No 3, Talenti Sicilian Pistaccio ice cream, black berries, dark chocolate, and maybe you...

For fun

conversations over food or drinks in places with character, interesting pairings of music, art and science. I am in love with nature, and love to hike.

Last read

The New Yorker, NYTimes, Capital in the Twenty-First Century, Musicophilia, Case histories, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage, Anna Karenina, Shalimar the Clown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
social scientist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Love, peace and science
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral