Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lehigh Acres, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
New to the Fort Myers area and have no idea where i am lol!! Those who can't do, teach... Those who can't teach... Teach gym!

In his own words

Hello FLORIDA!!! I just moved here from the chilly state of Wisconsin. COOOOLLLLLDDDD winters are not for me so I had to escape. Unfortunately I have no idea where anything is except for a few beaches. I would love to have my own personal tour guide to help me out with exploring where everything is. One thing is for certain... I can get used to shorts and flip flops on a daily basis!!! A little bit about me... I love to make people laugh any chance I get. I think most people would describe me as the guy who gets along with anyone. I'm very friendly and do my best not to judge people at a first glance. I'm very open minded and love to try new things. Staying active is important to me and I've just completed my third round of P90X and absolutely love it. I love having so much energy and keeping my body "fine tuned." I love to create art and inspire others. I want to eventually become an art teacher but need to kick myself in the but to go back to school for my teaching certification. My current art form of choice is music. I've recently become passionate about drumming. I'm constantly teaching myself new techniques and honing my new found skill set. What I look for in a woman is someone who is just as out going and drama free as I am. She has to know her movies because my second language happens to be movie quotes. I would love to hear what life is like around the area and would love to share stories about life back home!! Im very easy going and can't wait to meet new people! I have not subscribed yet and trying to figure out if i should?!?!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The warmer the better! I have spent many summers lifeguarding at my local pool thus love being in the sun and by the water. Enjoy Vegas (once road tripped there on a motorcycle) and would love to one day explore Europe.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Whether its oldies, country, rap, hip-hop, rock or punk I'm into whatever. But please no opera. I think my neighbors dog could pass for a pretty mean singer in this genre.

For fun

If i had more free time i would definitely paint more. Im really into art and just have lost time to do it. I also like being outside and staying active. Taking care of your body has a great impact on my life

Last read

When I do read I'm into mystery novels. Nothing like a good twist at the end to get me thinking about what I just read...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree