Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Powell, OH, USA | Seeking women 42-56 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
New to the area. Who would like to show me around...and more?

In his own words

Moved to the Columbus/Powell area in October. Looking to start something new, fresh, long lasting and real. I know you're out there! Are you somebody who- is interested in something potentially REAL AND LONG LASTING (not interested in professional daters, sorry)? takes care of their MIND, SPIRIT and BODY? physically and mentally "ACTIVE"? likes to me, yourself and whatever else is funny in this world (I have been called a successful Kramer, so humor is a must)? is HONEST and forthright? LIKES CHILDREN? puts a positive spin on life and all it has to offer? has an ADVENTUROUS spirit and an OPEN MIND? likes to get up in the morning and ACCEPT and CHERISH what life has to offer you? If so, then we are off to a great start because that is both who I am and the woman that i would love to get to know. I'd prefer someone in the age range chosen above, (please be young in heart, mind, body and spirit) slim, athletic or average/good curvy build, within a reasonable distance from me (25 miles or less makes it that much easier). What's important to you- - Intelligence?- I'm smart, creative, diverse, have a great and fulfilling career and always like a intellectual challenge. - Humor?- I'm fun, funny, witty and love to laugh (love Seinfeld, Dick Van Dyke, The Office, Frasier). - Family?- I have two great daughters (25 and 22) who I am very close to. They are both out of the house now but I still see them regularly. I am family oriented and would like nothing more than to share "Brady moments" with a blended family. The ages of your children is not a dealbreaker as long as they are out of diapers. - Spirituality?- While not activly religious, I am on a spiritual journey each and every day. I love to explore the unknown and learn life lessons daily. Love to read Tolle, Ruiz, Chopra, Emmet Fox and other spiritual writers. - Creativity?- I'm a lifelong rock and roll musician/songwriter, and have recorded three original CDs (2 with a band and one solo). I play bass, guitar, keys...and yes, even clarinet. - Financial Security?- I do well and have money in the bank and yet know how to spend in order to get the most out of, and enjoy life. - Physical?- I'm tall and in shape (6'3", 195 lbs.) and have been told on more than one occasion that I have nice shoulders and a nice butt. I keep active via elliptical work outs and Wii Fit as well. I am passionate about life :) Interested? Hope so. I'd love to hear from you. Thanks and namaste.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One Old English Sheepdog. A loving and goofy 120 pound 4 year old "puppy"/lapdog! He'll kiss you to death before he ever hurts you.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui always works for does a not-too-far weekend getaway to Galena (my daughers and I go there every summer for vacation), etc. Hot spots could be just about anywhere with the right person.


Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

Some of my likes include- my now "grown" daughters (if you don't like children, we won't match), good music, old english sheepdogs, crab legs, spirituality, hanging out in front of a fireplace, good conversations...and honesty and the truth work too.

For fun

Depends on the person, the time of year and our frames of mind, although it's hard to go wrong with some good live music from time to time.

Last read

All sorts of stuff.....fiction (Irving, Grisham, Patterson, and Clancey among others) and spiritual reading (Chopra, Tolle, Fox, Ruiz) take up most of my attention at the current time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i love what i do..otherwise, why do it? i am a finance executive (CFO/VP if it matters to you). it is challenging, rewarding and basically fun. ask me and i'll be happy to tell you more.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
if you really want to know where i was born...just ask. i mean, does this really matter to you?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual traveler (currently somewhat fed up with the politics of my recent organized religion experience)....250 characters would not even come close to doing my "beliefs" justice. Ask me and i'll be happy to share.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Actually, with a couple of would be way too freaky to meet someone here from high school or college. I went to high school in the northern Chicago burbs and to college at a private university in central PA.