Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
All the things that truly matter, beauty, love, creativity, joy and inner peace arise from beyond the mind.

In his own words

Of course we all love family, friends, restaurants, travel, music, etc.. but the reality is that we are each totally unique, spirit infused, universal masterpieces with thousands of experiences, stories, beliefs, quirks, preferences, scars, etc. but it seems most of our profiles simply state the obvious so here goes my honest attempt to tell u a bit about me... OMG I sounded like Oprah right there! Consider myself a citizen of the world above all race, religion, nationality - all categorizations invented by humans which continue to drive us further and further apart. My career entails building interesting companies that have meaning in our world (will tell you more if we connect) I have gone 10 full days without speaking on a meditation retreat in the wilderness, transformative! I have seen a UFO, was not abducted and brought to outer space, but I swear to god it was not from this earth! I travelled to 17 countries in less 6 months, sounds awesome, quite painful actually I play lead guitar... hard rocker to the core (Pearl Jam, Alice In Chains, Soundgarden, Van Halen, Pantera, Floyd, Zep, etc...) Love it! You would love my cooking skills, particularly 24 hour marinades which end in a grilling experience executed with true care CHECK LIST (if you have read this far I figured I owe you this) I have parents that I don't live with, I don't have shirtless self portraits of myself in moms mirror, I have a bank acct in my name, I live by myself, I promise I will never ask you for web cam sex, I don't use tanning beds, anything I missed just ask. YOU Must have passion, be fit/attractive, positive attitude, looking to always improve your inner world, compassionate towards others, family oriented... but be who you are first and foremost which is the most attractive quality in the end!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bali, St Tropez, Buenos Aires, Playa Del Carmen, anywhere out West in the mountains, South Africa and of course NYC!

Favorite things

Books - Facebook Effect Movies - American Gangster, Black Hawk Down, Shawshenk Redemption, Good Fellas Music - Pearl Jam, Alice In Chains, Train, Van Halen, Soundgarden, Stevie Ray, 311, Rage, BIG, Jay Z, Black Crowes, etc...

For fun

Play guitar, meditate, discover new restaurants, movies, read, travel, etc....

Last read

Four Steps To Epiphany



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I build interesting new companies that have meaning!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference