Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Hughson, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-59 within 300 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Together, Glass of Wine, Watching The World Go By

In her own words

Hello :), I am looking to meet a man to love and for whom to be a flirty distraction; who inspires me to wear a dress and heels but who also likes his woman in a ponytail and jeans. I am a real homebody and after a day in the sun very much enjoy romantic evenings with the windows open, a nice bottle of wine and some good music going. I want to be with a man who enjoys taking his woman with him; camping, hiking and to the rodeo. A man who will challenge me at chess and carry in the heavy groceries; a man to be with while socializing, someone who I can cook for and pamper and, possibly most important, someone with whom to be lazy:) I'd love someone who enjoys discussing gardens and architecture, business and capitalism; who likes to dig in the dirt and who finds joy in building things like fort towers; I'll climb up the ladder to hand you some homemade lemonade or some cold beers (one for you and one for me), make snacks and of course.. help too :) I love to read and write and study, pretty much, anything in general. I'm semi-retired and a mother of three polite daughters who really love me; they are 27, 25 and 10; I have been divorced for nearly four years. I'm an artistic, big dreamer with an acute awareness that all things worth building need to be done right from the ground up. I rarely hurry, live simply and relaxed and strive to maintain an organized, happy, physically and spiritually healthy home and lifestyle :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

Sky the cat

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Home, Camp 4, Barnes and Noble, Dewz Wine Bar, County Fair, Farmers Markets, Raleys

Favorite things

original art, shelves full of books, dark chocolate, nuts, good cheese, wine, leather, classic cars, gardens, architecture, historical atmospheres, country taverns, a good TV series, small towns, good work boots, high heels and dresses.

For fun

I love to work outside all day long with my headphones on, treasure hunt at rummage sales, good jam sessions, camp and hike during summer, find unique foods and cook, slow dance, catch up with friends for a glass of wine and watch home town games.

Last read

The Hobby Farmer, Bon Apetit, The Travel Issue, The Art of Dramatic Writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Housing Development, Semi-Retired
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Britain; American; Texas, Oklahoma, California
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am always studying something