Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

LOOKING FOR THE RIGHT KIND OF CRAZY " !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! New to the area from MN...can you help me explore? I am looking for: I want someone who has passion in their life or the thirst for it. It doesn't matter in what. Show some initiative, contact me 1st, honestly it says a lot. Be different than all the rest of the girls on here. Someone who has an exploratory nature about them. I like to be lazy here and there like everyone else but just not all the time, really what I'm saying is I want someone who wants to get out there and live life. If you don't like doing things by the water then click off my profile now..we won't be a match! Question, do you think you’re a princess? Do expect to have doors and stuff opened for you ? If so, then ask yourself would you do all those things and treat me like a “king” right off the bat without knowing me? Its sounds really selfish to expect so much from someone when your not sure what kind person they really are doesn't it or not? Just curious what you think. A little about me: I'm planning on starting Masters degree in Architecture next year in the meantime I'm full time student. I'm a Veteran (Air Force). -I’m a distance runner at heart but I figure life is a marathon not a sprint, but if you want to sprint I’ll race ya ! I'm trying to do more short triathlons this year. -I’m confident know what I want and what I need and am willing to compromise on most things then again if you are w the right person you won’t feel the need to do that often. SOME THINGS TO THINK ABOUT: -If you are a flake or gold digger then pls just click off my profile. I hate flaky girls or girls that get big heads.I have a lot to offer to the right person. It gets to be exhausting doing all the chasing all the time, so once in awhile it would be nice to see the favor returned so please say something don't be shy or think that there is some sorta "rule book" bc there isn't one! Life is to short ...A lot of people don't realize it either. Everything else is negotiable for now ;) If you have a question pls ask me … Also if you have 1 pic up in your profile and or its hard to see what you look like I'm less likely to respond to you. Also I would rather not e-mail forever at most a few emails then meet. So if you want to e-mail a lot before meeting I might lose interest!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Gizmo is her name or Gizzy she is a Sheltie and she is very smart and very friendly.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area. I've been to places around the world and would like to see some others and return to a few as well. Otherwise I like many places I guess you will have to ask me and find out


Northland College, Ashland, WI

Favorite things

I like to have an exploratory nature about most things and I like to stay active, anything more just ask! I'm looking fw to doing a lot more kite boarding here!!!

For fun

I like to see movies at the theater and at home too. I like to run road races when I can or triathlons. I really like going to the cabin or being on the water. I'll play most any sport, however I don't watch them all. I'm adventurous.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in sociology plus a lot of Medical stuff. Taking prerequisites for graduate school in Architecture currently.