Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
the final countdown

In her own words

This is my final month on Match, so email now, or I will be the one that got away. I'm an adorable gal who loves to play and try new things. I can hold my own at an all day Raider's tailgate party, tear up the slopes at Tahoe, and come home to enjoy a great movie and a glass of wine. I laugh easily and listen closely. I'll remember the stories you tell me, and I've got some good ones to tell. I'm warm, friendly, and have just the right amount of smart-ass. Traveling really gets me going, and I hope to find someone fabulous who is game for more adventure. I work hard but I know when to stop, and I can't remember the last time I let work ruin my weekend. Hopefully you are funny, easy going, and willing to chuckle at yourself when you trip up. Show me a beautiful place to hike, take me to your most favorite restaurant, and tell me your silliest stories.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I do like dogs, but sadly don't have one. The dog in my picture is my neighbors, and I get to play with her often. I do have a tabby cat called Moxie. I adopted from a neighbor that could no longer keep him late last year. He's pretty adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots would include the New Easy for a drink, World Grounds for a cup of coffee, Cato's for a beer and snacks and the Dipsea Trail for a hike. Favorite international destinations would be Paris, Bali, and Peru.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

A fresh cup of coffee, a tasty burrito, my jean jacket, a genuine smile, cable TV, live music, Tahoe, hiking, cashews, dining out, sunset, and the beach. These are a few of my favorite things.

For fun

In the recent past fun things have included skiing, hanging out with friends at Tahoe,seeing some live music, going to the movies, dinner out, and cocktails at the Easy.

Last read

I'm currently reading Marching Powder by Thomas McFadden and Rusty Young; it's pretty interesting, it's about South America's strangest prison. Before that I read A Study in Scarlet, the first Sherlock Holmes novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree