Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Midlothian, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Motivated young woman looking for a humorous down to earth guy.

In her own words

I am a young motivated woman who knows what she wants out of life. I recently graduated from Graduate School and am no longer a student, but now becoming a "working adult" which is very exciting! I am looking for someone pretty laid back and down to earth that is willing to go out and try new things together. Since attending Grad School I realized that there are lots of things that I enjoy that I had never tried before. My ideal guy would have a great sense of humor because I love to laugh. I would like to be romanced, but nothing too over the top. A simple phone call or even opening a door are just some ways to show some affection that rate pretty high in my book. I feel like I am a pretty easy to please because I am impressed by the simple things. I also would like someone that is interested in Sports. I mainly watch Football and Basketball. I am by no means an expert in either, but I am a true fan of both! I love hanging out with my friends and family very much. My family means everything to me and they are always there to provide me with support. Enough about me when it comes down to it I just want someone who is caring, thoughtful, and respectful towards me. If this sounds like you then contact me!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a big fan of Yorkies, but I do not currently have one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Thomas, Puerto Rico, Myrtle Beach, New York City, Chicago, Atlanta

Favorite things

I mainly listen to R&B, Hip-Hop. I watch lots of TV Shows like Desperate Housewives, Army Wives, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Modern Family, Scandal, White Collar, etc

For fun

Movies, Shopping, Hanging out with friends, Traveling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I recently graduated from Graduate School!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree