Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Must Love God!

In his own words

I grew up in SoCal most of my life. I'm passionate about music, love, God, and people. I like playing basketball, watching football, and eating Pho. There's very little that I'm not willing to try and but when I know I like something, I'd rather not waste my time with other things. I'd love to meet other people who love God and who desire to have a closer relationship with their Savior. I'd like to start a friendship with someone who places God above all else and would be interested in encouraging me to do the same. My goal is to meet some good people who have a desire to do something meaningful with their lives. I'm willing to get to know almost anyone. Hopefully one of these friendships may turn into a great relationship with a potential lifelong mate. I'm a Korean American guy who loves God and His people! I desire to grow in the likeness to Christ and become a more humble, compassionate, loving, gracious, passionate, and selfless person every day. I desire to meet someone who will be willing to grow with me in Christ-likeness...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

All varieties of ethnic foods(Thai, Korean, Greek, Pho, Mex, Chinese) and try local favorites in various areas in Southern Cal. Concerts as well as sporting events. I'd like to visit Turkey, UK, Greece, Israel, (North & South) Korea, & China.

Favorite things

Favorite type of food(Korean) Color(Green) favorite show (The Office, The Dog Whisperer, Survivor Man) Music (Worship, rock) Football teams (NY Giants and Tennessee Titans) Basketball team (Knicks) Baseball teams (NY Mets and Dodgers)

For fun

It doesn't really matter what I do. As long as I do it with people who are close and meaningful to me. I like to hang out with friends, talking over coffee/tea, hiking, fishing, reading, and traveling. Want to go to various regions in Europe and Asia

Last read

The last thing I read was the "When Heaven Invades Earth" by Bill Johnson. But I do like most other books too like the Lord of the Rings trilogy, AW Tozer, Ben Witherington, John Piper, Mike Bickle, John Steinbeck, C.S. Lewis, Richard Foster...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Finished Masters