Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where There is Love there is Life...

In her own words

Hi, Well where to begin but with honesty. First and foremost, I'm confident and secure with myself and my body, so, I am not looking for someone who is not comfortable even with themselves. I am a curvy woman! I'm an easy going and some may describe me as a "Free Spirit" but with an insane thirst for Life and More of what Life offers. I wouldn't consider myself a fulltime homebody, because I enjoy being out doing different things. I'm pretty much up for trying new things with the right people. Don't get me wrong I sometimes have my "lazy" day. I'm spontaneous and love to travel or even take a trip out of town. My favorite place is New York City and my favorite painting is "The Kiss". I wanted to enjoy my Life before settling down but have realized that I could enjoy it with someone else as well. I'm not looking for perfection or even something close to that, I'm realistic and know we all have faults. What I am looking for is a man who has his own life and is willing to make room for someone else. A man with a sense of humor, kind hearted and who isn't boring (sorry no other way to put it). Someone to spend time with and get to know on an intimate level would be great. Honesty and openness is important. My family and close friends are highly important in my life, so someone who has a heart. I'm not a serious person only when I need to be, I can be a bit sarcastic but, in a loving and funny way. I wouldn't say I'm 100% percent funny, but I have my moments. I have a sense of humor, I can be shy at first but doesn't take me much to warm up, it depends on the person. I go with my instincts even if I don't want to and I have a great sense on people. I have a plan and hope to accomplish certain things within the next couple of years and it would be amazing to finally have someone to share with. I'm open so feel free to ask and get to know me. .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Noah. I've had him for couple of years now, adopted him from a shelter, but he still has insecure issues. He's not the friendliest of dogs, unless you give him treats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have one particular "hot spot". Although I do like The Friendly Spot and Whiskeys. I'll enjoy anything really with the right people.

Favorite things

I love going to the movies, it's my thing. I enjoy all kinds of music except for rock and heavy metal. I have to admit I am a huge reality show freak, its my guilty pleasure. Sitting outside with friends.

For fun

I love the movies and even staying in watching movies is good. Bbq's, get together's are always a good thing. Museums, theatre, aquariums and even road trips. Visiting new citites. I enjoy just about anything as long as it's with good company

Last read

Don't laugh, "How to be rich and happy". At least that's what I think the title is.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college