Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

soleilnuit1

28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Creepers need not apply...

In her own words

I think the most important thing to know about me is I like to laugh. Constantly. If I'm not doing it out loud, I'm usually thinking of something funny and laughing to myself. Some find it odd, but it keeps me constantly entertained in any situation. I have no patience for flakiness or liars, but who does? I like an honest person that respects people, their time and commitments. I like someone that's going to make me laugh (as mentioned above) and who doesn't take themselves too seriously. I'm very creative and I prefer a person who likes to be creative too. I love the outdoors especially the beach. I'd be lying if I said I hike often, however I do enjoy it - just need a push once in a while. I always tend to be attracted to super laid back smart, nice guys. I think it balances out my slight neurotic east coast tendencies, but I can usually keep them in check. I enjoy a person that's mellow, but still friendly and outgoing. I prefer a nerd to a tough guy, but either way I like a good looking dude. There's someone for everyone, so I'll be shallow about one thing: height. I love high heels & my men tall.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

One cat. She's the bomb.

Political views

Very Liberal

College

Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Fashion first. Music second. Though a very close tie. I enjoy TV in a non-couch potato way... or in a huge couch potato way but that doesn't sound attractive. I just really love a good comedy i.e. Curb, Party Down, Freaks & Geeks, The Office, etc

For fun

go to dive bars or not so dive bars (both have their fun). movies in small theaters. music. music. music. hiking on a good day. sketching, painting, cartooning, fawning over fashion.

Last read

Some Girls. Yikes... that was a while ago. Started a bio about Coco Chanel but it didn't exactly grasp my attention within the first chapter. Completion is pending.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Design is my meal ticket. Styling is my passion.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Liberian, Italian, Norwegian, Danish, with a dash of Native american ;)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Computer Graphics and New Media