Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

soldierofgod68

46 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi I am Thomas. One day I Will Be In The Love...

In his own words

Hi I am Thomas. One day I Will Be In The Love Affair and Marriage(same person lol)of My Life and for the ages...a Light of Hope for couples everywhere to See and Become...That 'We' May Bring Glory to God! My Strength Is I Love The Lord my God with ALL my Heart, Soul, Mind, and Strength and My Neighbor As Myself! I am Happy ALL the time with The Joy of The LORD! You have to love Jesus to understand me and out of those who love Him, just some "walk in love with Him"(SEED)but only about 10% of those Women are compatible even through Him. Out of that small number about 1% will be attracted and half of 'those' will be mutually attracted. Break that down to The Ones who are ready and the list dwindles...That's a small number to work with and seemingly daunting...BUT WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Had to put my Kelsy down last year so I don't right now but one day...maybe

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I completely enjoy every place I go. Good company is ALL that is needed!

College

Bakersfield College, Bakersfield, CA

Favorite things

Love Joy Peace Patience Kindness Goodness Faithfulness Gentleness and Self-Control Fruit of The Spirit! From this ALL else is

For fun

Softball, Movie at home or theater, Dinner, Long Drives for no reason, Park, Going to Church, Beach...

Last read

THE HOLY BIBLE!!! Battlefield of The Mind...Joyce Myers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for low pay but at least the hrs are crappy...hahaahaha...I am so grateful!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian through and through
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference