Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Eagle Rock, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real.

In her own words

I have always said that being young single and free was where I wanted to be, well I am here and enjoying it, but I want to find someone to share my life with. I don't feel like I need to find another person to "complete" me, but I do want to be with someone forever. I love traveling, going to new places and meeting new people. Life is about the experiences along the way not the destination to the end, so why not have fun while living. I just finished in grad school to become a teacher, I have a huge passion for kids and bettering the world we live in. I am looking for someone who is goal orriented, who knows what they want out of life and believes in God. I am not looking for a one night stand or a causal dating thing, I am looking for something real and honest. Something that only happens once in a lifetime. It is a hefty goal, but I believe that it is possible. If you are looking for a woman who is determined, honest and wears her heart on her sleeve then let me know. I just might be that girl for you, it never hurts to ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring new places in Los Angeles, but I love traveling. New Orleans, Vegas, Europe are musts, but I would love to go to Asia and Africa someday.


California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

My Favorite things, I work at a bbq joint so I love bbq. Music makes my world go round, it doesn't matter what it is as long as it has soul. Movies are a part of my everyday life, when life doesn't get in the way.

For fun

In my free time I like to go to movies, see live music, travel, hang out with friends, or just hang out at home.

Last read

I like cheesy girly stupid novels for fun, but I also like things that make me think like Blue like Jazz and Velvet Elvis things of that nature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I just finished grad school working on my teaching credential. I want to teach, its a passion not a fall back. I am also currently working full time as a server to support myself.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
It is easier to say I am white, I actually don't know my herritage because its so mixed up, but I do know that I am related to a famous jewlery maker, if you can guess who without me giving you anymore hints than that you might just get a prize.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God, I also believe that everyone should be believe in something greater than themselves.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral