Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

solavaram

38 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always try to keep a great outlook on life.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as funny, out going, responsible, friendly person. I'm furtunate to have my own business and be my own boss gives me freedom with my time, I like to be active I live a very healthy lifestyle I am looking for someone that has similar beliefs and lifestyle. I have zero drama and I'm in a good place in life right now. I was born and raised in Mexico City and yes I am a U.S. Citizen if that was your next question. Lol!! I moved to Michigan in 2004 from Mexico and I moved to Arizona in 2009. My family means the world to me and they always come first. I was raised with good principales and values; taught to treat people the way that you would want to be treated. My parents have been married for 45 years so I believe in true love. I like outdoors activities but I spend a lot of time at the gym too. I love to travel my Favorite places (Malaga, Cuba, Puerto Rico and the Caribbean and of course all Mexican destinations). I am very passionate about helping out less fortunate. I try to stay involved with charities. All around I am a social individual and easy to get along with girl; who's very loving; affectionate; honest and loyal. I also take commitment and faithfulness very seriously. With all being said: everything comes down to Chemistry; reading about someone is one thing; meeting them is another... I am looking for someone to share conversation and similar interests. At this avenue in my life I am looking for something with more substance and meaning.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like nice restaurants. Also on weekends I enjoy the night life in Old Town Scottsdale but Phoenix has some great spots as well. But when I get away for the weekend Sedona, Las Vegas, Newport Beach.

Favorite things

I like to try all different foods, I'm pretty open for anything except fast food.

For fun

I am an advocate of fitness. I enjoy outdoors activities very much. I like to go to movies, sport events, cooking and enjoying sun sets also the occasional happy hour.

Last read

The Battle Of Mind by Joyce Myers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference