Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles of Richardson, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your search is over!

In his own words

Let me start by saying that I almost consider "I have it all except coming down to my personal love relationship" Therefore I decided to try the I came from a big family. My family means everything to me. I also have lots of friends from all over the world as far as Japan, Taiwan, France, Mexico, UK and for sure in the Big D. My friends enjoy talking to me as much as I enjoy talking to them. Shortly after I graduated from accounting major in College, I start my career as a staff accountant in a Big 4 CPA firms. I like to challenge myself constantly. I am confident but definitely not arrogant. I always tell myself I was born to succeed. I do not allow myself to make mistakes twice. Being as a tax partner in a CPA firm, most of my work done during the tax season. I like to unwind myself by travelling all over the world during summer. I like beaches and ocean especially in Hawaii and all kind of water activities from swimming, snorkeling, diving, surfing etc. I also swim at least five times a week in the pool to keep myself physically and mentally fit. While I consider myself as top 1% in my profession, I am very spontaneous and a complete goofball when it comes to my love life because I spend too much time in my career and helping my clients. Finally I would say If you like to settle for an ordinary guy, I am not your type. But if you like a guy who is adventurous, passionate, caring, trustworthy and serious about his career, your search is over now. You would love to meet me!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little Coton. He is around 10 pounds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lifetime Fitness, Starbucks and Barnes and Noble

Favorite things

Travel, reading and dining out

For fun

I like to travel. I have been in China, Japan, Mexico, Bahamas and Hawaii many times. My favorite thing is surfing on the Waikiki beach.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Dallas Business Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a tax partner in a Certified Public Accountant firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Univeristy of Louisiana at Monroe