Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
be who you are, where you are, with what you have, and what you lack.

In his own words

A jack of all trades and a master of many, I consider myself a modern day renaissance man of adventure. I enjoy pushing myself to the limit and live each day as if it's my last. Some facts about me: I love language and am constantly practicing on perfecting my accents in portuguese and spanish at the moment. I have also studied Japanese, Mandarin, and a little Russian I believe in the power of being present. Watching comedy central roast celebrities is my kind of humor. I enjoy workouts where I use my brain which is why i love wrestling, judo, and jiu jitsu. It's grappling chess. Getting my black belt was like getting a PhD. 6 years of work! I am extremely loyal to those closest to me. It's hard to watch movies nowadays after taking a script writing class. After 10 minutes, I can almost predict any ending. I skydive and BASE jump for fun but also teach people how to fly wingsuit. This year the dream is to fly the cliffs in Europe. The beard is soft so don't fear it. LOOKING FOR: Smart, athletic, and adventurous. The rest I leave to fate.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Peru, New York, Miami--- the world. i like getting around.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

For fun

Train and compete in jiu jitsu, skydive with a wingsuit, BASE jump, sailing, hiking, meditating, yoga, watch UFC, watch boxing, learn new languages, eat with my friends.

Last read

The Rum Diary



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer programmer for major entertainment company, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Instructor, Wingsuit Coach.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born and raised in The Bronx, NY Puerto Rican descent.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not a religious person but have no problem with people who have faith as long as they keep it personal. Overly religious people would probably not work out with me.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Be your own version of genius in life.