Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is that condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own

In her own words

I have been fortunate to meet nice people but I am looking for my best friend whom I can enjoy that's journey, called life. I am very affectionate and caring but can be impatient sometimes . Full of life and always likes to enjoy whatever I am doing . I am from Eurpoe and traveled extensively , what I am greatful for and would love to continue with you. Open to different cultures and always learning something new.Spending time with my friends loved ones is a must for me . And like in all thing , searching for balance .. I can be silly dancing at home with my morning coffe or have a very deep conversation at midnight. Family values are important for me as well as reaching personal goals. I enjoy my work and committed to it. I am very honest ( this could bad sometimes) and hate drama .Likes to cook bake and share. In my free time I like to have fun, laugh ,listen to music and 1000 other things but all with passion! Now is your turn already( I told you I am impatient :) Looking for an honest ,compassionate and respectful person with strong family values . Must enjoy life and I am all in to help you with that.Somebody who don't like playing with minds but enjoy using his mind. Hopefully you like the outdoors and music and take short trips sometimes. Appreciative and not selfish. Happy but can be serious when needed .Would be beneficial if you are a good communicator. Enjoy being around people and affectionate . Excited about his work and believe in his own personal growth . Very intelligent and caring . " Be yourself : everyone is already taken

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This list would be so long...Balmoral Beach, Sydney . Lago Di Garda, Italy. Austria in Christmas time. .. And my moms garden !

Favorite things

Having fun time with my daughter and my friends. Explorer new places , having brunch with a nice latte. Dancing and enjoy music. Love the sunrise.

For fun

Truly enjoy spending time with friends and family. Especially outdoors, I don't mind the heat .. Explore new destinations is always on my wish list. Also cooking for my loved ones or just read a book on the beach (somewhere quiet)

Last read

LeoTolstoy: Anna Karenina,Daniel Keyes: Flowers for Algernon,Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Managing a fashion retail business ( you probably like this European labe )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Some college No preference