Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Normal Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-62 within 40 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh, dance and romance.... Peace, Love and Hope.

In his own words

Hello, I am looking for someone who enjoys a sunny day as much as rainy afternoon, a quite night at home mixed with nice night out on the town. I love live music, the blues or classic rock, or something new. I play a little guitar and if you did two that would be kool. I am kinda funny and sort of humble. ha. I liike padre games live and chargers on television. I read and enjoy a well turned line. I have grown son and daughter whom i love dearly, they are that stage of their live when they always busy and like to parent me which is amusiing at times. I love my family enjoy being in love with some speciial who might love me back. I am attrrated to expressive eyes and warm laughter. A bit old school here, romantic gestures and chilvary are still alive here. . i enjoy when you smile with your eyes, a quick wit and a warm heart is important to me. I find intellegence to be alluring. I am 55 and enjoy a woman my age plus or minus. (ex hippies invited) I am looking to someon special who appreciates bieng appreciated. Looking to have fun, spoil and be spoiled and enjoy the seasons.. So thats me say helllo. Especially if you a good woman looking for a good man who is little suprised to be single again but still beleives in the good things in life like love, coffe and newspaper on Sundays and laughing out loud. Peace love and hope.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My daughter's dog Luca Brazzi is great. I ve known two kool cats in my life.I

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Humphreys back stage. La jolla shores or cove. Adams ave. (too much) Hotel Coranado deck and few more secret spots.

Favorite things

I really like live music or anyting blues. The ocean is my Godess, especially with a cold beer. LIke to snorkel at cove in the summer. Baseball of any kind. Sunrise from my my Room. , sunset on the water.

For fun

I like music, I like to dance and play Guitar. I llove the ocean. Padre games and hanging out with my son and daughrter. Love good joke or quick wit. Read a good book. A great movie on a rainy day I love Sundays with someone special w old movie.

Last read

I love to read Usually have two or three on my nght stand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real estate and Solar. Sale and markeitng.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Native American, Spanish and Mexican American. San Diego Born..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in kindness, unconditional love and renewal.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree