Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
If you're waiting on me...

In his own words

Passion! Why live life any other way? Being compassionate and loyal are two traits that describe me and in turn, I look for in individuals. Selfless acts are priceless! Life is a journey and the best part is you get to decide whether today is going to be a good day or a bad day. My journey has been an interesting one, as I'm sure many of you can relate. What an incredible ride! There is nothing more important than family and good friends. There will be peaks and valleys as we all know and it's character that perseveres. Whether spending time on a trail, around a fire ring or at the beach, there's no place I'd rather be, than the outdoors. Humor is an important part of any relationship. If you can't laugh at yourself and with others, you're missing the boat completely. Relationships are a two-way street. With honesty, compromise and communication, great things can be achieved. I wish you luck in finding what you're looking for and when all else

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hendrey's, Summerland Beach, Refugio, Cold Spring trail, Inspiration Point, Sycamore Canyon, Montana de Oro, Santa Cruz Mtns, Big Sur, Sequoia/Kings Canyon, Yosemite, Mammoth, Eastern Sierras, Tahoe, Maui, Kauai, San Diego, The City.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Music: Reggae, Classic Rock, Folk, Old School, Hip-Hop, R&B TV: Sports Food: Not picky, but love Mexican food!

For fun

I enjoy getting outdoors. Whether it be the beach, a trail or spending time with friends.

Last read

The Litigators, Pacific Vortex, Mere Christianity, Backpacker, Outside, The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a director at a non-profit, responsible for youth/teen/family programs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I attend Free Methodist Church in SB.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a BS in Recreation Administration from Chico State.