Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Fairfax, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fellow foodie for late night dining

In his own words

I grew up in the Bay Area and love it here. I never take for granted how fortunate we are to live in an area that has so much to offer. I am laid back, caring and try not to be judgemental as I find that if you are patient enough you can find good qualities in most everyone. I am looking for someone who is just as excited as I am to try new things and experience new places. Someone who is honest, funny, intelligent, adventurous, and playful. I want to meet someone I could respect, admire and adore. California is an amazing state and has so much to offer. I am never one to sit still. I love getting out and exploring everything from the funkiest little towns up north to the streets of L.A. I am good for an off the beaten path meal at greasy spoon to fine dining at a 5-star restaurant.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Marin, Muir Woods, Ft. Bragg, Portland, San Diego, Columbia River Gorge, Yosemite, Shanghai, Amsterdam, Manchester, London, Paris, Seoul, Osaka, Beijing, Montreal and the list keeps getting longer :)

Favorite things

I love discovering new musics, and by new I mean stuff that is new to my ears. Currently, I am devouring all of the Niko Case and Iron & Wine I can get my hands on. I'll listen to country, hi

For fun

I am open to options, but if I am in SF on a foggy Sunday you'll find me out at Ocean Beach or in GG Park in the morning and drinking a cold beer and enjoying a game at a local bar during the afternoon.

Last read

The last book I finished is Killing Willis by Todd Bridges. I know that sounds like an odd book, but the reviews were great and the book did not disappoint. I generally have about 4-5 books on my iPad that I read at the same time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference