Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Amissville, VA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
Nerd at Heart!

In her own words

I just moved back to the area and I'm looking for friends and something casual but still open minded for something more. I'm 25 and making some changes in my life. I have moved back in with my parents and I am in the process of returning to college to finish my degree that I abandoned. I'm laid back, fun loving and a little quirky - ie nerdy and sometimes awkward I suffer from mild anxiety and new people/places/things make me a little nervous so until I'm comfortable with someone my social skills are a little sub-par. But I promise if you can hold out through that phase I'm a neat person to know. I lead a pretty quiet life but am game for the occasional adventure. Right now I want to focus on school so I don't get into anything too crazy these days. I just moved back to the area after living in North Dakota for 4 years so most of my time is spent re-connecting with friends and family, working, watching movies/tv and reading. I have a 8 mo. old puppy who I adore. Some of my major guilty pleasures in life are geeky things; Harry Potter, Doctor Who,, Chuck Taylor's, zombies and Star Wars. Some of my favorite books are: Slaughter House 5, The Perks of Being a Wallflower and pretty much anything by Chuck Palahniuk, Bukowski or Vonnegut. My Favorite movies include: Star Wars (the original trilogy), the Harry Potter series, Fight Club, The Princess Bride, Monty Python and the Holy Grail and The Boondock Saints. I make movie, book and TV references constantly, make nerdy and sometimes cheesy jokes and spend way too much time on the internet. Nitty Gritty: I do have 8 tattoos and 9 piercings including two lip piercings and 00's in my ears. I am a jeans and a t-shirt kind of girl but I can dress up when the mood strikes or the occasion calls for it. I am not Suzy-Homemaker by any means but I bake some fairly phenomenal cupcakes. I was married for 3 years and do not have any issues talking about it, if you have questions please ask. I am Bi-Sexual so if you have any personal moral or religious issues with that please do not contact me. I can mind my P's and Q's when it is appropriate but I also drop F-bombs and tell dirty jokes when its a more relaxed atmosphere. I am not into sports - watching or playing, or outdoorsy stuff. However, I do enjoy a nice day at the lake or short camping trips. For the most part I'm low maintenance and laid back. Communication isn't one of my stronger points but I do pride myself on my sense of honesty. I am very loyal, kind and giving. I try to keep an open mind about most everything and I am very non-judgmental. I am looking for someone who will challenge me and is comfortable with being challenged by me. I feel a strong relationship is built on a strong friendship and that both partners should bring out the best in each other and make each other better people. After all that, I have never done online dating before so bear with me as I figure this whole thing out.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views


For fun

I love to wonder around DC and visit the museums and the zoo but I don't make as much time for it as I would like.

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently I am working at a restaurant in Warrenton because it works well with my impending school schedule.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I have no interest in organized religion. If it is something that is important to you I'm probably not the lady for you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference