Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
nothing great in life was ever achieved without enthusiasm

In his own words

I am a laid back, easy going person. I'm not the type of person who has to be in the spotlight and the center of attention, I do enjoy the water maybe a little more than some. In my mind there is no place like the ocean and more importantly under the surface. I love to dive and try to learn all I can about this under water world. I like paddle boarding, surfing, body boarding, wake boarding, and pretty much any water type of sport. I also love the mountains, hiking, camping, fly fishing, canoeing....... and the list goes on. I do have 3 incredible litlle water babies who share my love of the water and outdoors, They are the most amazing thing in my life, I don't have them with me all the time but when i do we spend most of our time at the beach or pool!! I love to travel and see new places, I have a ton of places i want to go and things i want to do. Ireland, Australia, the South Pacific are just some of them. i love learning about new cultures and foods. I am looking for someone who has a love for the water, someone who is fun, loyal, honest, caring, I guess it's what we're all looking for!! it's nice to find someone who appreciates my handiness and mechanical abilities rather than take advantage of them!! I know that I have a lot to offer someone and just ask the same in return,, life is to short to not be happy, it's all about getting the most out of life and enjoy every minute of it!! feel free to email me, ask me questions, say hi, or whatever!! Let's give it a try:-)!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

i have a lab/shepard mix puppy named Buddy and he uhh rocks!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hawaii, easter island, australia, any of the south pacific islands, europe, especially ireland and portugal, the caribbean, patagonnia, greece, brazil, asia,the beach,


Freed-Hardeman University, Henderson, TN

Favorite things

finding a 4" sharks tooth and other cool fossils, seeing old shipwrecks and the way they support life, being with good friends and family, teaching my children about life, playing soccer, working out, obscure craft beers, trying new things...

For fun

i spend a lot of time on the beach, after all it's only a block away, love listening to live music, little hole in the wall type places, trying new types of food, and most of all great, fun company!! i love chinese, thai, japanese martial arts movies

Last read

not a big reader of the books, i don't mind them, just not my thing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
i have a very good stable job, I have the opportunity to see many different places as well as enjoy the outdoors!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i am of brazilian, portugese, and french descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral