Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Nice to meet u!

In her own words

I am a simple girl with no children, no baggage, no drama and I divorced more than 10 years ago. I don't like anything too complicated and I don't like high maintainence guy neither. I just want to be with someone with a positive attitude and appreciate what he has. My last relationship was very painful and ended bizarrely about two years ago. It taught me a lot and I worked on myself too. Mostly I tried to understand myself better and tried to know what I really want from a relationship. And I have some answers. Futhermore I learned that I cannot change/ fix/ control other people. Only person I can change/ fix/control is myself. So, from now on I will control myself to not engage with a man with too much problem. I do believe chemistry but I am more looking for compatibilty. The bottom line is that I want to at least maintain my current happiness level and share my happy life with some special. I am looking for a friend turn into something special with honesty and trust. We can talk about our work, play tennis, swim, kayak, go to a driving range/ concert/ musium or just hang out at home. I would like to meet someone with integrity and nice personality. I'm a royal, honest, passionate, sincere, soft, censure, positive, athletic, sophisticated, responsible, goal driven woman with a good sense of humor. I like my job and this is my second career. My work can be very intense. It is not easy to make a difference in someone's life but I love what I do. I love to meet someone with similar education who can respect a woman with an intense career. In my free time I play piano, mostly classical and some children songs. My favorite piece is Beethoven's Moonlight Sonata. I'm intrigued how individual parts come together to create a piece. And I like to cook. Cooking soothes my soul and triggers my brain into creativity. I am interested in meeting a responsible, athletic, royal, responsible, educated, fun loving man with strong family value. If you are out there, please let me know. Just remember: Don't sweat small stuff. And everything is small stuff.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bermuda, Hawaii, Las Vegas, Seoul, South Korea, Sarasota, Thailand, Hong Kong, Jeju Island, Key West, Beach, Sand bars


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Lady GaGa, beethoven, black eyed peas, work out, travel, shopping.....

For fun

I spend time with my cats, watch movie, play tennis, swim, piano, and kayak more.....

Last read

Blink, JAMA, pharmacotherapy, The sense of the ending, Women who run with the wolves



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a clinical pharmacist with doctorate of pharmacy and am working as a clinical assistant professor at Nova and UF and pharmacy clinical coordinator at a hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UF college of pharmacy